Cannes Film Festival from 12 to 23 May 2010

Trophée Chopard 2010

In a week’s time again: the Promidichte in the French city of Cannes rises steeply upwards, red carpets and flashbulbs dominate the landscape, the sparkling jewels and gorgeous robes be placed in the right light. If the Golden Palm is awarded in Cannes that 1997 was redesigned by Chopard, also an other award changes hands. The luxury brand Chopard Trophée Chopard per two international actor award since 2001. Who will keep probably the coveted Golden film strip in the hands of this year, designed by Caroline Gruosi-Scheufele?

, Many of the previously excellent actor can now views a successful film career. The first prize winners in 2001 were Audrey Tautou and Eduardo Noriega. 2002, Paz Vega, Ludivine Sagnier and Hayden Christensen were to take the trophy home. 2003 Gael Garcia Bernal and Diane Krüger was followed by Marion Cotillard and Rodrigo Santore, 2004. in 2005, the award by Chopard on Kelly Reilly and Jonathan Rhys-Meyers went. in 2006, jasmine Trinca and Kevin Zegers as best young actor were selected. in 2007, there was the ceremony of Nick Cannon and Archie Panjabi. 2008 Omar Metwally and Wei were allowed to enjoy Tang the Golden film strips. 2009 finally was awarded the Trophée Chopard Lea Seydoux and David Kross. We’re curious, who will continue the glorious list 2010.